FAQs

What is it Ace?

Ace Paris is a French luxury house specializing in luxury luggage and leather goods founded and designed by the founder L.


Where are Ace products made?

Our parts are made from the highest quality materials, design and workmanship. The majority of Ace products are manufactured in our workshops in France. In keeping with our responsible purchasing ethic, we are constantly looking for more sustainable materials and manufacturing processes to develop products that have a lesser impact on the environment, while respecting our commitment to superior craftsmanship and quality, and totally disavowing the exploitation of underage workers.


What does pre-order mean?

Each piece is unique and is subject to a very meticulous expertise from our teams. Pre-ordering allows us to preserve the quality of each product and to be able to offer you an unforgettable experience. Pre-ordering means that each piece will be sent on the date provided for this purpose, available in the description of each Ace piece.


What are the products available for purchase on Aceparis.fr ?

Aceparis.fr offers many products from our different collections: bags, accessories. Each product carries one of the following mentions: Available, Pre-order. Products available immediately upon purchase will be delivered with the following delivery times: within 3 to 5 days. And the pre-order products will be available according to the date provided for this purpose in the description.


What are the shipping times for your parts?

Each product is marked with one of the following phrases: Available, Pre-order. Products available immediately upon purchase will be delivered with the following delivery times: within 3 to 5 days. And pre-order products will be available according to the date provided for this purpose in the description.


How do I return and get my money back?

We invite you to read our "Refunds and Returns" page to learn more about our returns policy.


What should I do if an item is unavailable?

If an item or a size that you have selected is not available for purchase on Aceparis.fr, we invite you to contact us at aceparisofficial@aceparis.fr in order to be able to meet your expectations as soon as possible.


I didn't receive my order why?

A problem with the Post Office? Parcel lost, broken, destroyed? With our secure delivery, Ace will take care of the litigation for you. Customer satisfaction is our priority. We don't send the fault back to the carrier and let you "fend for yourself". We assume full responsibility by immediately sending you a new package at our expense. Do not hesitate to contact us by email at aceparisofficial@aceparis.fr: our team will do its utmost to meet your expectations.


How secure is my data?

The safety of our users is our top priority and we are redoubling our efforts to ensure your safety. The "HTTPS" present in the URLs of our store testifies to the quality of our services. HTTPS is the variant of "http" secured by the use of SSL/TLS protocols. HTTPS is used to protect the financial transactions of the merchant sites. As e-merchants, we are aware that the use of SSL is becoming indispensable nowadays. It is the best way to protect your data and to protect you against hackers and identity theft. Visually, the SSL certificate is represented by a padlock that appears in the url bar of the web browser. It is also represented by an "s" which stands for "secure" and which is added to the "http" protocol on the website in the address bar.


How can I be sure that the product I receive is authentic? Does Ace guarantee the authenticity of all Products sold on Aceparis.fr?

Ace products are made from the highest quality materials, design and workmanship. "Made in France" is an integral part of the essence of the Ace house. It is a cultural approach, a know-how that has been developed through one of the world's most sought-after luxury fashion brands. Ace products are not known enough to be counterfeit, so don't worry for the moment. 


We guarantee the authenticity of all products purchased on aceparis.fr. If you wish to report counterfeits or suspicious websites, please send an email to aceparisofficial@aceparis.fr, providing as much information as possible about the products or the website.

FAQ

Qu’est ce que c’est Ace ?

Ace Paris est une maison de luxe française spécialisé dans la Bagagerie et la maroquinerie de Luxe fondée et designé par le fondateur L.

 

Où sont fabriqués les produits Ace?

Nos pièces sont fabriquées à partir de matériaux, d’un design et d’un travail de la plus grande qualité. La majorité des produits Ace sont fabriqués dans nos ateliers en France.  Conformément à notre éthique d’achat responsable, nous cherchons constamment des matériaux et des procédés de fabrication plus durables afin de développer des produits qui ont un impact moindre sur l’environnement, tout en respectant notre engagement en faveur d’un savoir-faire et d’une qualité supérieurs, et en nous désavouant totalement de l’exploitation de travailleurs mineurs.

 

Que signifie la précommande ?

Chaque pièce est unique et est soumis à une expertise très pointilleuse de la part de nos équipes. La précommande nous permet ainsi de préserver la qualité de chaque produit et pouvoir vous offrir une expérience inoubliable. La précommande signifie que chaque pièce sera envoyée à la date prévue à cet effet, disponible dans la description de chaque pièce Ace.

 

Quels sont les produits disponibles à l'achat sur Aceparis.fr ?

Aceparis.fr propose de nombreux produits issus de nos différentes collections : sacs, accessoires. Chaque produit porte l’une des mentions suivantes: Disponibles, Pré-commande. Les produits disponibles immédiatement à l’achat seront livrés avec les délais de livraison suivants : sous 3à 5 jours. Et les produits précommander seront disponible selon la date prévue à cet effet dans la description.

 

Quels sont les temps d’expédition pour vos pièces?

Chaque produit porte l’une des mentions suivantes: Disponibles, Pré-commande. Les produits disponibles immédiatement à l’achat seront livrés avec les délais de livraison suivants : sous 3à 5 jours. Et les produits précommander seront disponible selon la date prévue à cet effet dans la description.

 

Comment retourner et me faire rembourser une pièce ?

Nous vous invitons à lire notre pages « Remboursement et Retour » afin de prendre connaissance de notre politique de retours.

 

Que dois-je faire si un article est indisponible ?

Si un article ou une taille que vous avez sélectionné n’est pas disponible à l’achat sur Aceparis.fr, nous vous invitons à nous contacter à aceparisofficial@aceparis.fr afin de pouvoir répondre à vos attentes au plus vite.

 

Je n’ai pas reçu ma commande pourquoi ?

Un problème avec la Poste ? Colis perdu, cassé, détruit ? Avec notre livraison sécurisée, Ace se charge des litiges à votre place. La satisfaction de notre clientèle est notre priorité. Nous ne renvoyons pas la faute au transporteur en vous laissant "vous débrouiller". Nous assumons l'entière responsabilité en vous renvoyant immédiatement un nouveau colis à nos frais. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter par mail à aceparisofficial@aceparis.fr : notre équipe fera le maximum pour répondre à vos attentes.

 

Mes données sont-elles sécurisées ?

La sécurité de nos utilisateurs et notre priorités principale et nous redoublons d’effort afin de garantir votre sécurité. Le "HTTPS" présent dans les URL de notre boutique témoigne de la qualité de nos services. Le HTTPS est la variante du "http" sécurisé par l’utilisation des protocoles SSL/TLS. Le HTTPS est utilisé pour protéger les transactions financières des sites marchands. En tant qu’e-commerçants, nous sommes conscients que l'utilisation du SSL devient, de nos jours, indispensable. C’est la meilleure façon de protéger vos données et de vous protéger contre tout hacker ou toute usurpation d’identité. Visuellement, le certificat SSL est représenté par un cadenas qui apparait dans la barre d’url du navigateur web. Il est également représenté par un « s » qui signifie « sécuriser » et qui est ajouté au protocole « http » sur le site internet dans la barre d'adresse.

 

Comment puis-je être sûr(e) que le produit que je reçois est authentique ? Est-ce que Ace garantie l’authenticité de tous les Produits vendus sur Aceparis.fr ?

Les produits Ace sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux, d’un design et d’un travail de la plus grande qualité. « Made in France » fait partie intégrante de l’essence de la maison Ace. C’est une approche culturelle, un savoir-faire qui a été élaboré à travers des un jour l’une des marques de mode de luxe les plus prisées au monde. Les produits Ace ne sont pas assez connues pour être contrefaits, donc ne vous inquiétez pas pour l’instant. 

Nous garantissons l’authenticité de tous les produits achetés sur aceparis.fr. Si vous souhaitez signaler des contrefaçons ou des sites internet suspects, veuillez envoyer un courrier électronique à aceparisofficial@aceparis.fr, en fournissant le plus de renseignements possibles sur les produits ou le site internet.